CONSTITUTION AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position In
No			Committee
1.	Mr. Siddharth Sampatji	Non Executive Independent	Chairman
	Dugar	Director	
2	Mr. Abhishek Sandeepkumar	Managing Director	Member
	Agrawal		
3	Mrs. Ajit Jain	Non Executive Independent	Member
	-	Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name		Designation		Position	In		
No							Committee	
1.	Mr. Ajit Jain			Non Direc	Executive tor	Independent	Chairman	
2.	Mrs. Agrav	Poonam wal	Sandeep	Non Executive		Member		
3.	Mr. Duga	Siddharth r	Sampatji	Non Direc	Executive tor	Independent	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name		Designation		Position	In		
No							Committee	
1	Mr. Ajit Jain		Non	Executive	Independent	Chairman		
			Director					
2	Mrs. Poonam Agrawal		Non Executive Director		Member			
3	Mr. Sid	dharth	Sampatji	Non	Executive	Independent	Member	·
	Dugar		Director					